705-817-0945   
info@barrierugbyclub.com   
2100 Nursery Rd, Minesing, ON    Jim Hamilton Field           

Contact Us

Barrie Rugby Executive Team

Len Day - President
Email: President@barrierugbyclub.com

Kent McDonald - Treasurer
Email: Treasurer@barrierugbyclub.com

Mike Sabourin - Director of Marketing
Email: Marketing@barrierugbyclub.com

Mike Sabourin - Director of Sponsorship
Email: Sponsorship@barrierugbyclub.com

Matt Beavis - Child Protection Officer
Email: CPO@barrierugbyclub.com

Brandon Kirkwood - Director of Player Development
Email: PlayerDevelopment@barrierugbyclub.com

Andrew Davies - Youth Director
Email: youthdirector@barrierugbyclub.com

Michelle G - Social Media
Email: Media@barrierugbyclub.com

Jessica Day - Womens Director
Email: WomensDirector@barrierugbyclub.com

Jessica Day - Risk and Safety Manager
Email: RSM@barrierugbyclub.com

Duane Farrell - Mens Director
Email: MensDirector@barrierugbyclub.com

Mike Alcombrack - Social Director
Email: Social@barrierugbyclub.com

Doug Wilkey - Over 35 Manager
Email: Over35@barrierugbyclub.com

Kyle Giffen - Fixtures & Field Manager
Email: Fixtures@barrierugbyclub.com

Travis Maciver - Club Equipment Manager
Email: equipment@barrierugbyclub.com

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Send us a message and we will get back to you fast. Ask a question, make a suggestion, or just say Hi.
See you on the Pitch!

The Field

2100 Nursery Rd, Minesing, ON | Jim Hamilton Field

About Us

The Barrie Rugby Football Club represents the county of Simcoe and surrounding area in the Ontario Rugby Union and competitively fields men, women and youth teams. A legacy that started in 1967 the Barrie RFC has a steep history of fielding competitive sides with minimal numbers. Its players have competed at the national and provincial level while remaining loyal to the club and never failing to remember their kinship with blue stripes.

Social Media

Contact Us

Barrie Rugby Club

Copyright Barrie Rugby Union Football Club

Web Developed by: Realcreative Web Design